我們的產品

 

 

 

MARCUS&MARCUS是能滿足成人、嬰兒及小孩的智慧型、時尚型及功能型產品品牌。透過我們別出心裁的動物營造出的異想天開的場景,重新想像一下養兒育女時的起伏不定吧。

 

MARCUS&MARCUS醉心於設計,更熱衷於養育子女的過程。與世界各地剛成為父母的人一樣,深知養兒育女是一項艱巨的挑戰,亦是一個值得付出的工作。團隊不斷思考新穎的方法來解決育兒過程中出現的各種挑戰。匠心獨特、創意無限且功能非凡的產品讓育兒時期間的忙碌生活方式變得簡單有趣。

inspiration_cn

MARCUS&MARCUS駐足於加拿大溫哥華,美國西岸悠閒的生活方式中蘊藏着現代和時尚風格激發了創作靈感。受北美文化現代走向的啟發,我們創造出絢麗多彩的產品,您和您的小孩必定會喜愛這些產品。Marcus與其動物夥伴們可為新父母及小孩多變的生活方式帶來更多樂趣和奇思妙想。

design_cn

MARCUS&MARCUS的產品設計理念是“簡單、直接”。受現代父母的啟發,創造出符合人體工程學、實際易用而又不失時尚設計的產品。產品使用柔軟的符合食用安全等級的矽膠製成,易於清潔,對嬰兒嬌嫩的牙床而言十分溫和。在創作產品時,希望用我們聰明的設計吸引您的小孩子,同時使父母忙碌的生活變得簡單。

safety_cn

團隊更致力於生產安全的高品質產品,齊心協力確保產品滿足最高設計標準,同時達到並超越安全規格的要求。我們的任務是創造富有樂趣、安全、創意十足的可持續性產品,為小孩的健康快樂貢獻一份力量。產品以柔軟的符合食用安全等級的矽膠製成,無毒無味,可在消毒機或洗碗機中清洗,絕對安全。適用溫度為 -20°C 至 220°C,產品無 BPA(雙酚基丙烷)、Phthalate(鄰苯二甲酸酯)、PVC(聚氯乙烯)材料,不會腐蝕、損害或溶解化學品。

產品種類

用餐系列

外出系列

玩樂系列

沐浴系列

輕鬆系列

禮品系列

OUR PRODUCTS

 

 

 

Marcus & Marcus is a smart, trendy and functional product label for adults, babies and young children. Re- imagine the chaos of parenting through the whimsical lens of our wacky animals.

 

At Marcus & Marcus, we love design and we love parenting. And like new parents everywhere, we understand that parenting is as challenging as it is rewarding. Our team is always thinking of new ways to tackle the challenges of parenting. Our unique, innovative and highly functional products make the frenetic lifestyle of parenting easier and more fun.

inspiration

Based in Vancouver, Marcus & Marcus is inspired by the modern and chic style of the West Coast’s laidback lifestyle. We are inspired by the modern trends of North American culture to create beautiful and colourful products that you will love as much as your children. Marcus and his animal friends were imagined to bring more fun and whimsy to the chaotic lifestyle of new parents and their children.

design

Marcus & Marcus products are designed to be simple yet effective. Because we are inspired by the modern parent, our approach is to create ergonomic, practical and easy to use products, all without compromising trendy designs. Our products use soft food-grade silicone that is easy to clean and gentle on your baby’s tender gums. We create products with the desire to appeal to your child and to simplify the busy life as a parent with our clever designs.

safety

Our team is also committed to product safety and quality. We work together to ensure that our products meets a high design standard as well as meeting and exceeding safety requirements. Our mission is to create fun, safe, innovative and sustainable products that will contribute to your child’s well-being. Our products are made of soft, food-grade silicone rubber materials. It is odourless, tasteless, microwave-safe, dishwasher-safe and can withstand temperatures between -20°C to 260°C.

PRODUCT CATOGARIES

MEAL TIME

TRAVEL TIME

FUN TIME

BATH TIME

RELAX TIME

GIFT TIME