合作夥伴

 

 

 

MARCUS&MARCUS是能滿足成人、嬰兒及小孩的智慧型、時尚型及功能型產品品牌。透過我們別出心裁的動物營造出的異想天開的場景,重新想像一下養兒育女時的起伏不定吧。

 

MARCUS&MARCUS醉心於設計,更熱衷於養育子女的過程。與世界各地剛成為父母的人一樣,深知養兒育女是一項艱巨的挑戰,亦是一個值得付出的工作。團隊不斷思考新穎的方法來解決育兒過程中出現的各種挑戰。匠心獨特、創意無限且功能非凡的產品讓育兒時期間的忙碌生活方式變得簡單有趣。

character-branding_cn

Marcus & Marcus品牌圍繞六個動物角色而生,包括獅子馬庫斯、小豬波奇、鯨魚維羅、長頸鹿蘿拉、大象奧利和牠的好朋友小鳥Pipit。每個角色的產品都有專屬的色調。這些動物套裝深受寶寶和父母喜愛。

materials_cn

現時市面許多兒童品牌仍然使用塑膠和三聚氰胺等影響孩子健康的有害物質製成。Marcus & Marcus則是使用食品級矽膠和竹纖維等替代物料。我們所有物料均經過嚴格檢查,確保不含雙酚A、聚氯乙烯和鄰苯二甲酸酯。我們的產品和包裝物料都是可持續和可生物降解。

support_cn

Marcus & Marcus擁有專業設計和開發團隊,為您提供必要的圖解和技術支援。作為被授權人,您可以到訪具高解象度的資料庫,下載和使用資料。Marcus & Marcus也會在網上和社交平台提供媒體支援。詳情請參閱合作夥伴資訊頁面。

如何運作

授權人:


願意投資在Marcus & Marcus 品牌和相關的市場


明確界定和勾劃出Marcus & Marcus的品牌指南


監督所有廣告媒體發行。保持更新的一般資產和季節資產資料庫供被授權人使用


協助被授權人達到和超越業務目標


在必要時提供圖解和技術支援以及網上媒體支援

被授權人:


在特許類別中開發可提升品牌的產品


被授權人可獲得所有Marcus & Marcus 的廣告資產


了解Marcus & Marcus 品牌的使命,設計和推廣與使命有關的產品


特許類別中開發可提升品牌的產品


符合Marcus & Marcus所有品質和安全標準

如果您有興趣成為我們的合作夥伴,請與我們聯絡。

PARTNERSHIP

 

 

 

Marcus & Marcus is a smart, trendy and functional product label for adults, babies and young children. Re- imagine the chaos of parenting through the whimsical lens of our wacky animals.

 

At Marcus & Marcus, we love design and we love parenting. And like new parents everywhere, we understand that parenting is as challenging as it is rewarding. Our team is always thinking of new ways to tackle the challenges of parenting. Our unique, innovative and highly functional products make the frenetic lifestyle of parenting easier and more fun.

character branding

The Marcus & Marcus brand is built around six animals, Marcus the Lion, Pokey the Pig, Willo the Whale, Lola the Giraffe and Ollie Elephant with this little friend Pipit the Bird. Each character has a set colour palette which all our products follow. These animal sets have proven to be very marketable and popular with kids and parents.

materials

Many Children brands are still using plastic and melamine which often contain toxins that are harmful to children’s growth. Marcus & Marcus uses alternative materials such as food-grade silicone and bamboo fiber. All our materials checked to ensure they are free of BPA, PVC and phthalate. We also have a commitment to use sustainable and bio-degradable materials in our products and packaging.

support

At Marcus & Marcus, we have a team of talented designers and developer who can provide you with graphical and technical support if necessary. As a licensee, you will have access to a library of high resolution assets for download and use. Marcus & Marcus also provides media support online and on social platforms. For more information, please refer to the Partnership information page.

HOW IT WORKS

AS THE LICENSOR:


Willing to invest in the Marcus & Marcus brand and relevant markets


Clearly define and outline Marcus & Marcus’ branding guidelines


Supervises all advertising media distribution Maintain an updated library of general assets and seasonal asset for licensee use


Assist licensee in meeting and exceeding business objectives


Provide graphical and technical and online media support when necessary

AS THE LICENSEE:


Develop products that enhance brand in the licensed category


Licensee will have access to all Marcus & Marcus advertising assets


Understand the mission of the Marcus & Marcus brand and design the products and advertise in connection with our mission


Develop products that enhance brand in the licensed category


Adhere to all Marcus & Marcus quality and safety standards

PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN A PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITY